Our team

Head of the department
Zbigniew Postawa
prof. dr hab.
Room: B-1-17
Phone: 12 664 46 26
zbigniew.postawa@uj.edu.pl

Senior researchers

Piotr Cyganik
dr hab. prof. UJ
Room: B-1-13
Phone: 12 664 45 20
piotr.cyganik@uj.edu.pl
Szymon Godlewski
dr hab.
Room: B-1-08
Phone: 12 664 46 05
szymon.godlewski@uj.edu.pl
Jerzy Konior
prof. dr hab.
Room: B-1-11
Phone: 12 664 46 33
jerzy.konior@uj.edu.pl
Ewelina Lipiec
dr hab.
Room: B-1-15
Phone: 12 664 45 85
ewelina.lipiec@uj.edu.pl
Jakub S. Prauzner-Bechcicki
dr hab.
Room: B-1-10
Phone: 12 664 45 85
jakub.prauzner-bechcicki@uj.edu.pl
Bartosz Such
dr hab.
Room: B-1-05
Phone: 12 664 45 84
bartosz.such@uj.edu.pl
Marek Szymoński
prof. dr hab.
Room: B-1-04
Phone: 12 664 46 24
marek.szymonski@uj.edu.pl
Marta Targosz-Korecka
dr hab.
Room: B-1-12
Phone: 12 664 46 30
marta.targosz-korecka@uj.edu.pl

Researchers

Tadeusz Pałasz
dr
Room: C-1-30
Phone: 12 664 46 52
tadeusz.palasz@uj.edu.pl
Kamila Sofińska
dr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
kamila.sofinska@uj.edu.pl
Natalia Wilkosz
dr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
natalia.szydlowska@uj.edu.pl
Rafał Zuzak
dr
Room: B-1-07
Phone: 12 664 45 91
rafal.zuzak@uj.edu.pl

Administrative and technical staff

Piotr Piątkowski
mgr inż.
Room: B-1-07
Phone: 12 664 46 23
piotr.piatkowski@uj.edu.pl
Dorota Świerz
mgr
Room: B-1-19
Phone: 12 664 45 60
dorota.swierz@uj.edu.pl

PhD students

Łukasz Bodek
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
bodeklukaszkonto@gmail.com
Daria Cegiełka
mgr
Room: B-1-14
Phone: 12 664 45 31
daria.cegielka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Magdalena Giergiel
mgr
Room: B-1-15
Phone: 12 664 45 86
magdalena.rusaczonek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Mikołaj Gołuński
mgr, inż.
Room: B-1-03
Phone: 12 664 46 07
mikolaj.golunski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Agnieszka Grabarek
mgr
Room: B-1-20
Phone: 12 664 45 50
agnieszka.grabarek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Sviatoslav Hrabar
mgr
Room: B-1-18
Phone: 12 664 45 82
sviatoslav.hrabar@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Irena Izydorczyk
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
irena.izydorczyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Michał Kański
mgr
Room: B-1-18
Phone: 12 664 45 82
michal.kanski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Monika Kruk
mgr
Room: B-1-14
Phone: 12 664 45 31
monika.szwed@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Anna Krzykawska
mgr
Room: B-1-14
Phone: 12 664 45 18
anna.krzykawska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Agata Kubisiak
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
agata.kubisiak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Dawid Maciążek
mgr
Room: B-1-18
Phone: 12 664 45 82
dawid.maciazek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Lutosława Mikowska
mgr
Room: B-1-15
Phone: 12 664 45 86
lutoslawa.mikowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Sara Seweryn
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
sara.seweryn@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Katarzyna Skirlińska-Nosek
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
katarzyna.skirlinska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Mateusz Wróbel
mgr
Room: B-1-20
Phone: 12 664 45 50
mateusz.wrobel@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Undergraduate students

Michał Czaja
lic
michal.czaja@student.uj.edu.pl
Małgorzata Niemiec
lic
malgorzata.niemiec@student.uj.edu.pl

Retired researchers

Tomasz Dohnalik
prof. dr hab.
Room: C-1-30
Phone: 12 664 46 52
dohnalik@if.uj.edu.pl
Andrzej Kisiel
prof. dr hab.
andrzej.kisiel@uj.edu.pl
Zofia Leś
prof. dr hab.
les@netmail.if.uj.edu.pl
Barbara Pukowska
dr
pukowska@netmail.uj.edu.pl
Marta Zimnal-Starnawska
dr
marta.zimnal-starnawska@uj.edu.pl