Our team

Head of the department
Zbigniew Postawa
prof. dr hab.
Room: B-1-17
Phone: 12 664 46 26
zbigniew.postawa@uj.edu.pl

Senior researchers

Piotr Cyganik
prof. dr hab.
Room: B-1-13
Phone: 12 664 45 20
piotr.cyganik@uj.edu.pl
Szymon Godlewski
dr hab.
Room: B-1-08
Phone: 12 664 46 05
szymon.godlewski@uj.edu.pl
Ewelina Lipiec
dr hab.
Room: B-1-15
Phone: 12 664 46 24
ewelina.lipiec@uj.edu.pl
Jakub S. Prauzner-Bechcicki
dr hab.
Room: B-1-10
Phone: 12 664 45 85
jakub.prauzner-bechcicki@uj.edu.pl
Jacek Stolarczyk
dr., prof. UJ
Room: B-1-03
Phone: 12 664 46 07
jacek.stolarczyk@uj.edu.pl
Bartosz Such
dr hab.
Room: B-1-05
Phone: 12 664 45 84
bartosz.such@uj.edu.pl
Marta Targosz-Korecka
dr hab.
Room: B-1-12
Phone: 12 664 46 30
marta.targosz-korecka@uj.edu.pl

Researchers

Michał Kański
dr.
Room: B-1-11
Phone: 12 664 46 34
michal.kanski@gmail.com
Dawid Lupa
dr.
Room: B-1-04
Phone: 12 664 45 86
dawid.lupa@uj.edu.pl
Tadeusz Pałasz
dr.
Room: C-1-30
Phone: 12 664 46 52
tadeusz.palasz@uj.edu.pl
Kamila Sofińska
dr.
Room: B-1-04
Phone: 12 664 45 86
kamila.sofinska@uj.edu.pl
Natalia Wilkosz
dr.
Room: B-1-04
Phone: 12 664 45 86
natalia.szydlowska@uj.edu.pl
Rafał Zuzak
dr.
Room: B-1-07
Phone: 12 664 45 91
rafal.zuzak@uj.edu.pl

Administrative and technical staff

Piotr Piątkowski
mgr inż.
Room: B-1-07
Phone: 12 664 46 23
piotr.piatkowski@uj.edu.pl
Dorota Świerz
mgr
Room: B-1-19
Phone: 12 664 45 60
dorota.swierz@uj.edu.pl

PhD students

Łukasz Bodek
mgr
Room: B-1-07
Phone: 12 664 45 91
bodeklukaszkonto@gmail.com
Daria Cegiełka
mgr
Room: B-1-14
Phone: 12 664 46 31
daria.cegielka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Chiao-Wen Chang
mgr
Room: B-1-18
Phone: 12 664 45 82
chiao-wen.chang@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Michał Czaja
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
michal.czaja@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Magdalena Giergiel
mgr
Room: B-1-04
Phone: 12 664 45 86
magdalena.rusaczonek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Mikołaj Gołuński
dr, inż.
Room: B-0-20
Phone: 12 664 45 10
mikolaj.golunski@gmail.com
Agnieszka Grabarek
mgr
Room: B-1-20
Phone: 12 664 45 50
agnieszka.grabarek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Sviatoslav Hrabar
mgr
Room: B-1-18
Phone: 12 664 45 82
sviatoslav.hrabar@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Irena Izydorczyk
mgr
Room: B-1-11
Phone: 12 664 46 34
irena.izydorczyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Monika Kruk
mgr
Room: B-1-14
Phone: 12 664 46 31
monika.szwed@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Anna Krzykawska
mgr
Room: B-1-14
Phone: 12 664 45 18
anna.krzykawska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Agata Kubisiak
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
agata.kubisiak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Michał Mandrysz
mgr inż.
Room: D-2-40
Phone: 12 664 4833
michal.mandrysz@gmail.com
Lutosława Mikowska
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
lutoslawa.mikowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Sara Seweryn
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
sara.seweryn@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Katarzyna Skirlińska-Nosek
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
katarzyna.skirlinska-nosek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Patrycja Twardawa
mgr
Room: B-1-01
Phone: 12 664 48 63
patrycja.twardawa@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Mateusz Wróbel
mgr
Room: B-1-20
Phone: 12 664 45 50
mat.wrobel@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Undergraduate students


Retired researchers

Tomasz Dohnalik
prof. dr hab.
Room: C-1-30
Phone: 12 664 46 52
dohnalik@if.uj.edu.pl
Andrzej Kisiel
prof. dr hab.
andrzej.kisiel@uj.edu.pl
Zofia Leś
prof. dr hab.
les@netmail.if.uj.edu.pl
Barbara Pukowska
dr
pukowska@netmail.uj.edu.pl
Marek Szymoński
prof. dr hab.
Room: B-1-15
Phone: 12 664 46 24
marek.szymonski@uj.edu.pl
Marta Zimnal-Starnawska
dr
marta.zimnal-starnawska@uj.edu.pl